Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of denise

denise

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by denise
"Love working with everyone at this office. Paul was my most recent interaction. He was responsive helpful and such a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Alejandro Sanchez

Alejandro Sanchez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Sanchez
"Paul Thomey very professional. He help me with all my questions. Thanks for your help and support!"
Profile photo of James “Rover” Lavalley

James “Rover” Lavalley

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James “Rover” Lavalley
"Excellent customer service. Steven was quick with a quote for my car insurance. Great rate and customer service . Would recommend"
Profile photo of Denise Brust

Denise Brust

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Brust
"Everyone at this office is cordial and most helpful! Paul explained everything clearly and concisely."
Profile photo of Amanda Alicea

Amanda Alicea

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Alicea
"Paul was great! He was very helpful and patient. He guided me throughly. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Colina

Michael Colina

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Colina
"Paul is very knowledge and helpful. He provides great insight into all of my policies and helps me make informed decisions."
Profile photo of Dan Schmidt

Dan Schmidt

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Schmidt
"Paul is fantastic to work with and I'll be calling him again in the future."
Profile photo of Todd Ritchie

Todd Ritchie

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Ritchie
"Very helpful helping me understand my best options"
Profile photo of Lynn Fogarty

Lynn Fogarty

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Fogarty
"Paul contacted me after I inquired about an increase was in clouded on an auto renewal. I also had a homeowners policy that was not going to be renewed by another company that was leaving the state. He listened to me and found a couple of programs I will try. He took the time to explain the challenges occurring with insurance right now. His time and effort not only will keep my auto policies at State Farm but bring my homeowners there too"
Profile photo of Matthew Kelly

Matthew Kelly

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kelly
"Steven was extremely friendly and helpful. He made my entire experience efficient and painless. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Rick Billings

Rick Billings

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Billings
"I just had a review of my insurance with Erick at State Farm. It's good to know that there are still service-oriented businesses."
Profile photo of Jerry Koehler

Jerry Koehler

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Koehler
"I’ve have been using this office my entire time I have lived in Florida and every time they have been super helpful! This time around I worked with Paul to get a quote and finalize that quote for a new vehicle purchase! He was able to get me off the lot and driving my new car fast and easy! He also kept me updated throughout the entire process when we encounter some bumps in the road! Overall Paul was super helpful and I would recommend getting in touch with him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Susana Wight

Susana Wight

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Wight
"Bryan and his Team are great! Paul especially has been very helpful in making sure my policy’s make sense for our needs. Happy to be a Client of theirs."
Profile photo of osmarino rogacheski

osmarino rogacheski

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by osmarino rogacheski
"Paul Thomey, was very helpful in my insurance to register my new car and see best options for the insurance. Thank you Paul"
Profile photo of Lawrence Barry

Lawrence Barry

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Barry
"Paul was extremely helpful with our changeover of coverage to a new vehicle today. It went very smoothly for us at the dealership."
Profile photo of Richard S

Richard S

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard S
"Highly recommend Bryan Fifer State Farm Agency in Winter Garden, FL. Staff is always very pleasant and extremely helpful - Paul was able to add a vehicle for me in minutes and even suggested ways for me to save money - thanks Paul!!"
Profile photo of ryan osborne

ryan osborne

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan osborne
"Very professional and thorough team. Happy with my bundling with State Farm."
Profile photo of Megan Hickox

Megan Hickox

April 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Megan Hickox
"The agents are professional but the way they Handle insurance in outrageous just like other company's"
Profile photo of Melanie Pagan Rivera

Melanie Pagan Rivera

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Pagan Rivera
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Alain

Alain

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alain
"So glad I went to SF office to meet with Paul today! Had a great experience, thank you!"
Profile photo of Jay Mudd

Jay Mudd

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Mudd
"They make everything so easy. Best around."
Profile photo of Latosha Starks

Latosha Starks

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latosha Starks
"Spoke with Erick my local StateFarm agent and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about my policies. I appreciate your knowledge in detail and I'm a happy customer!"
Profile photo of romilson rodrigues

romilson rodrigues

April 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by romilson rodrigues
"Paul was great, He answered all my questions promptly. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Gustavo Nicolau

Gustavo Nicolau

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Nicolau
"Paul was great. Very kind, attentive, and polite. Thank you very much!!! Thank you! :-)"
Profile photo of Damion Ferrari

Damion Ferrari

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damion Ferrari
"Everything was thoroughly explained. Great customer service!"