Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Fifer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Fifer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (301 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Richard Sweezy

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan was very helpful in getting my insurance needs met."

L&A Trans

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is extremely helpful, and I am satisfied with State Farm after being with Progressive for years!!"

Ting D

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Paul for the explanation for my auto insurance with the new driver in my household. God blessed!"

Daisy Orihuela

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and easy to work with."

Elizabeth Van Eepoel

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was super helpful and made the whole process easy to understand and smooth!"

Lindsey Norton

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This StateFarm location has been incredible to work with. Everyone there is so kind, responsive, and they truly care about your individual needs and keeping rates as low as possible. As young customers, they have helped educate us about various aspects of insurance and they’ve helped us decide appropriate and affordable levels of coverage. We are very happy with our switch to StateFarm, and especially happy with this branch location of their company."

Rogério Chiarotti

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always well serviced and good pricing!"

Kim Knarr

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is the best! I honestly can't believe how much money he was able to save me. He was incredibly patient and answered all my questions when I called to get a quote. Mike took the time to customize the quote to fit my budget and ensured that I have the coverage I needed. And I need to point out, that when I called the office they didn't just put me to voice mail, the young lady that answered asked me to hold while she got Mike. That's a first in a long time, usually my (EX) agent would not answer and put me right to voice mail, and then not call me back. Thanks again Mike!"

N Bram

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul gave me excellent customer service! Highly recommend."

Tyler Dyals

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon palm was very professional and easy to work with. After getting clear and precise explanations of why I should choose the best company for insurance purposes. I clearly understood that this was the company for me!! Thanks a million."

Robert Szczypinski

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A pleasure to work with."

Ram Atmakuri

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Paul!"

Alejandra Rodriguez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! Paul is professional, friendly and care about their customers. Always helpful and always available I highly recommend them."

Janelle Lopez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 years and counting! Great customer service. Thanks Paul for taking such great care of what I needed."

Catherine Diaz

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love doing business with them and Paul helped me out today with my auto policy questions!"

Steve Hernandez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great person"

Bobbie Barrett

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandin hit it out of the park! He can’t help his name is Brandon though. That’s where the similarity ends. He was great!!"

Jared Otto (LetsMakeMusic)

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was great! Plus I’m saving about $500 so that’s nice too :)"

russell dewitt

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super Fast Paul is Faster than a New York Agent"

Junkie Monkey

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a lower payment and Paul went above and beyond to lower it to my satisfaction. I was very pleased with Paul's remarkable customer service and willingness to help he is the best."

James Eubank

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was very helpful in getting my policy back up to date my credit card was compromised and i fell behind he was able to work with me until my card arrived thank you so much paul"

Russell Anderson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was very helpful and happy to update my monthly billing date . Thank You"

Moeen Khan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and helpful"

Chris Dalton

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting a quote and executing it was super easy. James was professional and ensure my needs were met."

Wendi Harris

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was super helpful in updating my car insurance and home owners insurance. Answered all my questions and made sure I had everything I needed before letting me go. Easy process overall. Thank you!"